shadow_tr

Follow Us On

Announcements

Did you know?

The Drawing Board Café

The Drawing Board Café

The perfect spot for between-class snacks or lunch! Featuring wraps, specialty sandwiches, salads, fresh fruits, pastries, breakfast items, snacks and hot lunches, the Drawing Board Café is appropriately located on the ground level of Richardson Memorial, which houses the School of Architecture.

In addition to our traditional Bruff Commons Dining Room, students on meal plans can also take advantage of the new Bruff To Go program. This option will be available at both Bruff To Go (rear of Bruff Commons) and the Drawing Board Cafe (School of Architecture). With a meal plan swipe, students can grab a premade sandwich or salad, side and beverage to eat on the go. Bruff To Go is available Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm.

Click here for breakfast menu.

Click here for lunch menu.

Fall 2016 Gourmet Grill Dates - Coming soon!

 

Summer 2016 Hours:

Sunday, May 1 CLOSED
Monday, May 2 - Friday, May 6 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday May 7 - Sunday, May 8 CLOSED
Monday, May 9 - Friday, May 13 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 14 - Sunday, May 15 CLOSED
Monday, May 16 - Friday, May 20 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 21 - Sunday, May 22 CLOSED
Monday, May 23 - Friday, May 27 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday May 28 - Monday, May 30 CLOSED
Tuesday, May 31 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 

Regular Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 8am - 2pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Phone: (504) 865-5295

 

bottom icons

Tulane University Dining Services, New Orleans, LA 70118, (504) 865-5629 mealplan@tulane.edu